PSPA Officers, 2016-2017

President, Kevin B.Hicks
President-Elect, John M.Urbanchuk
1st Vice President, Mark B.Myers
2nd Vice President, Carl A.Brown
3rd Vice President, Elizabeth Mosimann
Secretary, Michael H. McGrath
Assistant Secretary, Lisa Hodaei
Treasurer, Walter Wurster
Assistant Treasurer, Michael Fournier

Living Past Presidents
Richard M. O’Donnell
David M. Webster
L.Stockton Illoway
John F. Hunt
William E. Mifflin
Dr. Mark Haskins
Marilyn L. Horner
Gary A. Sojka
David A. Meirs II, DVM
Michael H. McGrath
John R. Plummer
Walter B. Wurster
Page R. Gowen P.
Richard Hart
David L. Kantner
Darryl N. Biery
Earl Ainsworth
Malcolm B. Barlow
Thomas H. Ginley, Jr.

The term of office for Officers and Committee members is July 1 to June 30. For more information, including duties and standard operating procedures of PSPA Officers, click here.